Titles - WEBSITE X5 UNREGISTERED VERSION - World Independent Taekwondo Association™

Go to content

Main menu:



The W.I.T.K.D.A. offers three types of Black Belt diploma:

Testing, Recognition, and Honorary Dan Grade.

Everybody who like to get normally tested, has to fulfill the official requirements (ONLY 3 FORMS PER DAN !! No step-sparring, Self Defense, and breaking are needed !!!) of Han-Duk-Kwan-Tae-Kwon-Do.

We do not believe in junior Black Belts, so for 1st Dan, the person
have to be 18 years or older ! Beside of that, the W.I.T.K.D.A.
does not have any further minimum ages required for Dan ranks,
and no minimum time periods between the single promotion tests.

Kukkiwon certifications are available anytime, at the moment up to 5.Dan.
(All of the W.T.F. regulations have to be fullfilled !)
Back to content | Back to main menu